Header Ads Widget



(New release) DOWNLOAD Illbliss – Illy Chapo X (Complete Album)

Released 2020
Nigerian Veteran Rapper, Illbliss Unleashes a brand new project titled Illy Chapo X album.
The new album “Illy Chapo X” is compiled with 17 Hit tracks With guess appearance from Nigerian A-list Artiste The likes of Olamide, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Niniola & Johnny Drille.
Use the links below to download all 17 tracks .
Please don't forget to drop your comment after downloading

1. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - God Made You King

2. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Heal

3. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Goddess

4. Click HERE to Download  iLLBliss - Country

5. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Kiss The Ring

6. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Bizness

7. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Kaku

8. Click HERE to Download  iLLBliss - Upper Iweka ft Phyno

9. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Fever ft Yemi Alade

10. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Die There

11. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Superman ft Niniola

12. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Generations

13. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Remember ft Johnny Drille

14. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Green White Green

15. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Bags Bags Bags

16. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - Rest

17. Click HERE to Download iLLBliss - 40 FT Containers

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a Comment