Header Ads Widget



(New EP Release) Download Yung6ix - Introduction To Trapfro [ Album ]

2020 Album Release
Yung6ix releases his much anticipated music project titled “Introduction To Trapfro” made up of 11 superb tracks featuring;Payper Corleone, Charass, Peruzzi, Erigga, Dammy Krane. This modern day trap twist seems to be exactly what Nigerians will jump at. Use the download links below to download complete album.

1. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Intro (Wake Up)

2. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Decisions

3. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - On a Daily (OAD)

4. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Step 1

5. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Shole ft Sinzu & Dammy Krane

6. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Body ft Charass

7. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Ina the Benz

8. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - What If ft Peruzzi

9. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Energized

10. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - You Don See Am ft Erriga, Payper Corle

11. Click HERE to Download Yung6ix - Work ft Disally

Enjoy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a Comment